Voirrey Crafts... be creative!
  Voirrey Crafts... be creative!

Courses and Workshops

Knitting and Crochet workshops are running again.

 

Our sessions are very informal and we welcome complete beginners, anyone who needs a refresher course, and more experienced crafters. You are also welcome to come along with a pattern, project or technique of your own that you need a bit of help with!

 

Workshops are £16 each, you can book in the shop, by phone on 07887399605 or by emailing mail@voirreycrafts.com. 

 

Details of future workshops are below.

Our groups are small and very flexible so if the dates do not suit or you have a particular request just let us know and we can usually accommodate you. We can also arrange individual tuition in knitting and crochet - just get in touch to have a chat about what best suits your needs.

Knitting and Crochet Workshops  2022

 

Tuesday 5 April

Saturday 9 April

Friday 22 April

 

Tuesday 3 May

Saturday 14 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

 

Saturday 4 June

Tuesday 7 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

 

Tuesday 5 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Saturday 30 July

 

Tuesday 2 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

 

All workshops run from 10.00 - 12.00.

 

Tel: 07887 399605

mail@voirreycrafts.com

Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri: 10.30-4.00

Sat: 10.30 - 4.00

Sun: 12.00 - 4.00

Print Print | Sitemap
© Voirrey Crafts Limited